Client Testimonials

Very professional and approachable
i We have been working with Tom and Krista of Exquison for two years now. We have found them to be very professional and approachable in our dealings with Exquison. They have improved our ranking with Google and visibility on the internet. I would not hesitate to recommend Exquison for web development and marketing.
~ Adrienne Woolfries, Owner - Citrus Catering - May 16, 2015
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

The growth in our company has certainly increased
i We have been a client since September 2010 and anticipate our relationship to continue in the future. Tom and Krista are always considerate and professional in the maintenance and creation of our web site. Most importantly, the growth in our company has certainly increased due to their expertise.
~ Garry and Patrice Lozon, Owners - Cottage Carpets - Feb 11, 2014
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Playful, yet professional - perfect website
i Everyone is loving the playful, yet professional vibe of my website. I've had so much positive feedback. It's perfect!
~ Carolyn Lundie, Owner - YogaButtons Studio - Oct 15, 2012
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Highly effective website bringing in ever increasing leads
i We are in the very competitive business of moving, both locally and internationally. Before the downturn in the economy we had relied mostly on word of mouth referrals based on the reputation we had built up over the previous 30 years. However, our out-dated website was not generating business for us and we needed to do something. Skip to 3 years later after teaming with Tom and Krista from Exquison Marketing and our re-designed website now brings in an ever increasing number of moving requests. Tom and Krista are extremely professional and take the time to understand what their clients need to provide a service that will help grow their businesses. The most impressive aspect of working with Tom and Krista is that you never need to remind them of anything, mention something once to them and you can consider it done.Tom and Krista have not only built a highly effective website for us but we have also used their services to re-design our storage database from the ground up and we even had them develop an original estimating program which has seen a HUGE decrease in the turnover time it takes to get our proposals to our customers. If you want quality service and a company that goes the extra mile for your business, Exquison Marketing is the way to go.
~ James Ellis, President - Ellis Moving & Storage Ltd. - Aug 08, 2012
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

I Highly recommend Exquison Marketing
i Tom from Exquison Marketing has been diligent, persevering and instrumental in the development of my website. He identified many opportunities that increased the performance of my website and was clear in his communication regarding the proposed project and was able to meet the deadlines. I highly recommend Exquison Marketing for new and established websites as well.
~ Nancy Mudford, Owner - Le Petit Spa - Jul 10, 2012
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Attention to details and marketing tools of the site brought compliments and leads
i Exquison Marketing created a fantastic website for our company that is streamlined and easy to navigate. Their attention to detail and marketing tools have brought compliments from existing and leads for potential clients.
~ Catherine and Joe Marino - Marino General Contracting Ltd. - Apr 17, 2012
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very pleased with the professional attitude
i The Exquison Marketing team has been instrumental not only "mechanically" designing our website but also they have been contributing their own intellect to its content and finding the best possible ways of communicating its message. they have a deep grasp how to build and position a website. Our consulate was very pleased with their work and professional attitude, hence we would highly recommend their service to anybody.
~ Zoltan Vas, Honorary Consul - Hungarian Consulate Vancouver, BC - Feb 11, 2012
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Superior marketing solutions
i The Exquison Marketing team provides superior marketing solutions for both of my businesses. At first I was cautious so I only pursued their services for my smaller company. But when I started receiving regular estimate requests and new leads through my website, I immediately contracted another Internet marketing project from Tom and Krista for my second, much larger business, Polynova Industries. It is very exciting for us to find new business from all over North America - and it's all because of the powerful impact of our new website and Internet marketing system. Thank you so much for your fantastic work!
~ Dennis Wong, President - Polynova Industries - Oct 14, 2010
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Smart, strategic boost to my business
i The new site is so much of what my business strives to be: it's a coaching and sporting goods store which offers the very premium gear only provided to elite pro athletes. It is also a vibrant, energized sports club where my athletes share information, success and have fun together. The feedback I've received since the launch is totally cool. No one seems to believe the site was created within only two months! It definitely provides a smart, strategic boost to my business.
~ Anthony King, Owner - TrainingFX - Aug 15, 2010
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed working with Tom & Krista
i We’ve enjoyed working with Tom and Krista and would recommend them to anyone needing to upgrade their web presence.
~ Isabella Laba, Professor - UBC - Aug 08, 2010
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Being taken care of every step of the way
i I have worked with a number of web companies but Exquison Marketing surpasses them all! Tom and Krista helped ECVO repair several website issues from a previous company and have taken care of us every step of the way. Their customer service has been exemplary. They're Prompt. Efficient. Helpful. I'd highly recommend them to my associates and close friends.
~ Shawna Gnutel, Associate Director - ECVO - Feb 17, 2010
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Terrific job
i I'm writing to thank you for your impressive design for the Cocoon Wellness website. You’ve done a terrific job! Since we have launched the new Cocoon Wellness website, I’ve been learning so much about how to keep my website competitive – hiring eMarketing Vancouver was the best investment I have ever made!  Six months later, my mobile massage business remains – very impressively - on the top of the first page of Google for Vancouver. Amazing! The number of new inquiries has also increased substantially. Thank you kindly for your continuing support. This is the best year I have had since starting my business five years ago.
~ Giselle Nagy, Owner - Cocoon Wellness - Jan 18, 2010
Rating of Exquison Marketing
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Average rating of Exquison Marketing based on 12 ratings and 12 reviews: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Complimentary Consultation

Book a consultation to get a quote & take your business to the next level!

GET STARTED NOW